Helter Skelter

Bloor Street, Toronto , Ontario

Chaos is the score upon which reality is written.- Henry Miller

Today I woke up at 5 am , I am a assuming my body clock is still on Glasgow time. I actually forgot where I was for a second. I realized when I saw my sweet Weimaraner Charlie I was in my bed. I got up because I couldn't sleep. I wrote a letter, I edited some photos( which I think was a bad idea),I read my emails and I took the dogs for a walk. When I returned home I had a message for a freelance job in Toronto, so I thought why not I'll keep myself busy so I don't have to think.

One thing I can stop thinking about is moving to Glasgow, I started the process a year ago but stopped because of other influences. After giving the my advice about to others about living life and believing in yourself , Maybe it is time I start doing it myself. I think it is time to start my UK Ancestry Visa and find a suitable job. Anyway, I am on a break getting a coffee and taking some photos and this is the one that spoke to me.

Listening to Sloan a wonderful Canadian Band as I walk down Bloor Street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.