Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

The Lorax...

...lives!

The Buncle was on day two of a 'lurgy'. I'm still not convinced it wasn't a fake one but having forced him out the door yesterday morning, only to have Mr R receive a call to collect him a couple of hours later...I gave him the benefit of the doubt.

So it was Scooby Doo dvd's for him today...wish it had been me...oh I'd love a Scooby Doo couch n' duvet day with nothing happening that would make me feel guilty about having a Scooby Doo couch n' duvet day...ah well Christmas is just around the corner.

Any way, I digress...whilst looking through the dvd boxes Buncle discovered one of his moustaches from last Christmas and popped it on...at this point his youngest brother came home from school. He didn't notice the moustache immediately...when he did he let out one of his hearty wee Fangle chuckle's...it was fantastic...'Oh you're killing me!' he said!' What a great chuckle that wee Fella has:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.