Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Getting His Baby Fix

Busy day - hectic day at work as usual, then up to M's to teach the Photo Society about white balance and ISO (eek - never taught a bunch of kids in this way before - but I had handouts and a Powerpoint presentation so all was good - although no clue if they took any of it in!)

Then it was off to a leaving night for this little girls daddy (I do love how she looks like she is staring at him in this pic) - he's off to travel around the world visiting all the Commonwealth countries along with the baton for the Games. (Speaking of which - I got all the tickets I asked for - typical really, there goes the savings)!

Finally we were off out for a big night out in Perth.... as designated driver I left them to it at about 12.30 - well it is a school night and I have work in the morning. I did make M promise to take me out on a night when I don't then have to get up and go to work the next day.... watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.