CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Berry Delight

I felt like things were a little more back to normal. Just spent the day catching up on many things. My husband did a great job keeping the household running while I was gone. For that I am very grateful!

Moira and I took a little walk to our neighborhood pond to feed the ducks. I was hoping to get something in nature to blip! No ducks and no turtles....and a disappointed little girl. She threw some bread in the pond for the fishes. On our way back I took this photo of a bush in our neighbors yard. I have no idea what kind of berry bush it is. As I was taking some photos, Moira popped a berry in her mouth. You really cannot take your eyes off a two year old for a minute. I told her to spit it out and she did right on my shoe! At least she listened:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.