Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Wealth beyond description

Bella, growing up in Portland with Benson Bubblers, has no concept of not being able to get clean, fresh, delicious water whenever she's thirsty. Sadly many other children don't have this wealth.

IMPACT is trying to use crowdfunding to provide filters for people in Bangladesh whose water supplies are contaminated with arsenic. Please help them if you can. (American donors: Paypal automatically converts dollars to pounds.)

Your comments on my blip yesterday are wonderfully helpful, wise, thoughtful, and rich. I have been working on a project, unable to respond, and then today I had Bella, so I'm hoping that tomorrow I may be able to catch up. Comments off again till I can do that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.