our pretty little world

By MJPD

Birthday season

Happy Birthday Hannah!! There are so many birthdays at the moment so therefore I am very busy with a lighter pocket. I love how birthdays bring so many people together, I have noticed this a lot particularly with old friends from school. I have been invited to many 21st birthday parties this year and it is so nice to catch up with all the people I shared my school years with even after 2 years apart at university. Today has been busy and I have been presenting to large group of head teachers and teachers in partnership with my university about my experience teaching in Finland. It was lovely to share my thoughts and experience with other people that were interested in education and the work the university do to offer students teaching opportunities abroad. After a busy week it is finally time to let my hair down a little bit and enjoy the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.