Audience participation

Mum broke her other arm today. Not good. Her bone density is very poor now which sort of makes it inevitable but although she is being incredibly brave on a practical level it just makes eating or drinking a cup of tea that much more difficult without assistance. She stressed this afternoon though that "I don't want pampering". In her position I think I'd want the pampering deluxe option.

Earlier I went to Warrington with Dad to sort out some of the banking stuff, have some lunch and a wander. Difficult for Dad as we went to a few of Mum's favourite places and had a cup of tea in a place in the old covered Market they always used to go together.

On the way back to the car I spotted this fearless wee guy getting up close and personal with the pan pipe boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.