the sunrise hour

By kittyhawk

Acoustic

Following on from the musical talent I mentioned yesterday, today I went to the lunchtime gig at college, and it was brilliant! I know that I have said this before, but the people at my college have a lot of talent!
All 3 performers played, and sang acoustically, and along with the changing lights, the atmosphere was lovely. The boy on this photo is incredible at playing the guitar, as well as singing and writing songs - and I truly mean incredible! His playing was amazing to watch and listen to. I sat next to him in Chemistry last year, and he is very nice so hopefully he won't mind me putting this photo of him on this website.

Afterwards I went to my friend's party which was a lot of fun, and I made some new friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.