Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Good friends and pizza

My boy had a fantastic time last night. "I stayed up until two o'clock in the morning! ". They also did loads of outdoor activities and ate lots it seems!!! I needn't have worried. He loved it. I went to another local church this morning as the young man pictured here with Master P was doing his testimony. It's a story I've heard before, but not in one go, and Simon delivered it beautifully and powerfully. After church, Simon, Michelle (his wife) and I went to a local restaurant to meet the rest of the pinks. We sat in the October sunshine and had hot chocolate while we waited, it was lovely. The rest of the pinks joined us for a pizza lunch which was yum. Miss Pink spent time with her God-father Simon, and we all had a lovely time catching up. It's been a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.