Happy Valley

By HappyValley

Childish

DDW's October 2013 Challenge Day12: Amusing

Childish humor. It amuses me no end.

I live with Luke and together we are often in absolute stitches about really stupid stuff. Often reduced to tears in public and often not even knowing what we are laughing at. Just each other. Together we are special. Together I think we sometimes appear to need a little bit of 'care in the community' allocation.

Obviously when I'm not with him, I behave like a grown-up... ;)

This is the fridge. it usually provides entertainment after a few G&T's. Most of it is too rude but I thought this small section was safe(ish) and has some amusing words.

Looking forward to the end of 'go sober for October' and the start of Ginvember :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.