sleepyduck

By sleepyduck

The Wind in the Willows

Day 5 of my week off. Pain au raisin for breakfast.

Haircut.

A short while watching Australia thrashing Scotland on BBC2. Live cricket on the BBC! I can't remember the last time that happened.

Another wander up the Royal Mile.

I've posted a few of today's alternatives on Flickr. If you're going to look at any of them, look at this one: it's Imp's favourite and more of a conventionally "good" photograph than the one I've posted above.

I was tempted for a moment to go for a cheap laugh with this one.

I caught a sweet smile here.

I'm quite fond of this one, and I quite like this one and this one too.

I may be tempted by a final trip up there tomorrow if the weather is fair. It really is a pleasure to be able to take photographs of anything and everything without anyone batting an eyelid :-) Blippin' heaven...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.