Light & sight

By CameronDP

Twenty to six

Today was one of those days when the sun never seemed to quite get out of bed - or indeed put his hat on. Not round these parts anyway - all we got was a murky twilight from dawn to dusk.... It seems like only a few months ago it was summer! Oh wait… This afternoon I went to see 'The Fifth Estate' - a dramatised account of the rise and fall of Wikileaks, with Benedict Cummerbundrabbithutch in the lead role, as you know who, complete with white hair and wavery Australian accent. It was officially okay but no more than that. A bit too long perhaps and a tad disjointed. The documentary 'We Steal Secrets' is a much better telling of the tale. This morning I awoke to find a faint red spot over my left eye.... I am still finding it a little hard to believe that I really was stung by a waspy type thing while waiting for the train yesterday... I only have a limited amount of time available for Blipfoto at the moment… it's good of you all to keep coming back even when I have been away for a few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.