Imagine the view....

By btc

Ashamed....

....today I was a massive tourist, visited the Guinness Brewery, pictures of the Liffey, drinks in Temple Bar, Oysters with a punt a Guinness (actually I even had a Guinness with my breakfast this morning), went to bar called The Bernard Shaw and bought a Guinness branded long sleeved t-shirt.

I also went to a lovely restaurant where I had one the the best fillet steaks I have ever eaten.

But with all this I still refrained from having myself drawn as a character on a skateboard or being photographed with someone painted up as a statue.

Great weekend although I do have one moan, to be nice to photographers can you please light the dome on to of Custom House in order so that we can get a nice picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.