Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Lake Shoot

The Mistress got up at 5am this morning after only 4 hours sleep and dragged me up to a freezing morning at Lake Rotoiti.

There we proceeded to have a model shoot involving beautiful women, wedding dresses, lingerie, belly dancing and a chair that the Mistress borrowed from the restaurant she visited last night! Lots of fun.

She's sleepy now and muttering something about making a salad for a pot luck dinner and another shoot this afternoon. She also took 22gb of images - a mere 994 images this morning. She's also muttering something about disk space on her computer, but I'm just a camera and don't understand these things. I heard her say it was something to do with the 13,000 images I took in Europe too. I'm so confused! What does Europe have to do with with Lake Rotoiti in New Zealand?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.