Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

A lazy day

What weather today! Even Murdoch put his nose out the back door and then quickly turned around and went back to his bed. Poor Thomas is at yet another skiing competition, the Surrey Championships being held in Aldershot, so not too far from home. Thankfully I did not have to go, so Gavin is on duty standing in the rain.

As I did not venture outside, Luke did not mind me taking a photo of him and Murdoch for my blip today. As you can see, one of them badly needs a haircut. An appointment has been made for later this week...

Poor Luke has a very sore shoulder from yesterday's rugby match. I think he will need X-rays and we are just deciding when to go to the hospital. I suppose that is what happens when your opposition position plays for England U18 and is big and huge and your job is to be constantly tackling him to prevent him from scoring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.