Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Make a brand new ending

Though no one can go back and make a brand new start, anyone can start from now and make a brand new ending.Carl Bard

It’s a bit of a mantra for me at the moment, so today I’ve been spending a bit of time on my Masters. I know what’s to come, so I’m better prepared, so let’s go for it!

If you’ve ever thought of doing a degree or something; and didn’t get the chance when you were younger, doing it online with someone like the Open University is the way to do it. Believe it or not you get great support and make some new friends through it as well. Pick a subject you love whether that be history or geography and go for it, and make a brand new ending! :)

Back blip: Kissin’ in the back row

That back blip is a right laugh ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.