Cooking

Every now and again Ann goes into 'domestic goddess' mode.

I am a very intelligent collie so I know that the best place to be when Ann is cooking is right next to the oven. That's because if she drops any tasty little treats I can gobble them up straight away.

Today Ann was doing 'creative' things with mince and cheese. Cheese is my most favourite treat in the world. And mince ............................ well once when I was at Ann's sisters I ate a whole pound of mince!

Ann gets really annoyed when I lie here because it's very difficult for her to use the cooker hob. She rants at me all the time when she's cooking................

...................But I've devised a very clever cunning plan.

I don't move until she puts some little treats in my bowl. Today I got cheese. YUM, YUM!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.