What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Set Phasers

Back again and with a ton of backBlips due to what I'm calling 'Ill Times'. Nothing quite like a throat infection to ruin a week (9 days of quarantine with occasional breaks to Sainsburys for meds) but thanks to some awesome doctoring and the ability to get some work done from home I'm back on my feet at last... now I just need to catch up with everyone else!

Today's Blip is my housemate/landlord/friend Tris wielding the drill with flashing lights - a very handy bit of kit that looks a lot like one of those light up yo-yos from school when seen face on. A very helpful bit of kit as well when it comes to repairing busted spars, apparently caused by me sitting down too heavily - I need another walking holiday!

Backblips from the Ill Times

Autumn Haze
Lined
Bleh
Build
Thorny
Webslinger
Mugged
Aftermath

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.