Nibbled...

BY A HORSE!!

Yes... I know this is a goat but I wasn't blipping the horse after she took a bite out of me!! Clearly I'm tasty! And I'd given her a polo!! Cheeky mare!!

After sleeping like the dead in what I can only describe as a very, very plush guest bedroom with a super comfy bed! I got up early and sneaked downstairs to grab a glass of water and sneak out to the garden for some fresh air and got royally caught in my PJs! Well it is no bra for cancer day after all, I was just doing my bit! *whistles*

Scrummy cooked breakfast (whilst still wearing my PJs!) well it saved me dribbling egg down my bewbs which is a common occurance and then showered (you can add bathroom envy to the list from yesterday) and off we went on an adventure. Given our camera fail from yesterday we figured that we should really get out and see some of the Perthshire countryside. Alan laughed at me putting my lippy on before we went out, I'm sure he thinks I'm nuts... he was right given we only saw this goat and his horsey pal!

Stopped off at Gloagburn Farm shop for coffee and a delicious oat and raspberry scone and another hazelnut coffee and managed to pick up a lovely basket and some funny wooden quotes.

Time just ran away and it's official... Damnonii and I can talk for Scotland and probably England, Ireland and Wales too!... I think poor David's ears might have bled!! :o)

I've had such a lovely weekend and was sent home with a lovely, unexpected gift that's just so me! It's really special when you meet people you just click with and it doesn't feel anything like the first time you've met them. That's the part of blip that money just can't buy. We've started plotting for another get together before Christmas and I'm pretty sure that'll be ace!

Thank you so much for a great weekend! You and your boys are fabulous! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.