Shroom like a flower

Another quiet day.

Woke up with a cold, the headache has been better so this must be what was causing it I guess, Z still unwell, watched David lean's 1948 version of Oliver Twist with the boys, loved it! Such amazing use of light and shadow and the sets were amazing not to mention the cast. Gulliver loved it but Zebedee sat and played Minecraft through it and then said Black and White films were rucbbish and he hadn't understood it... I was sad he didn't watch it p[roperly beacuse he would have enjoyed the cinemaphotography.

Max and I went to the Woodlnad gardens in Bushy park with Gulliver for some air, found lots of mushrooms including more Fly Agaric and fed the ducks.

I do hope I feel more energetic tomorrow, I seem to have been under the weather for weeks now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.