BigD

By bigd

Hello yellow!

Spring is here! I know it's still early, but today was absolutely stunning. We even have Daffodils in our garden!!!

Spent most of the day outside... what a ripper day. Decided to blip the early signs of spring, because you never know... one good ol' September snow storm... and WHAMMO... it's all gone!

The big news today is my back-blip here! About a week ago I was ready to stop my silly blip a day regime... not enjoying the pressure and not happy with the cr*p I was blippin'. So I stopped uploading for a few days because I simply didn't feel like it... kept using my camera though.

Today I feel better about it all (must be spring), so I decided to upload the blips I took anyway. Please check them out if you have a minute... it won't take long.

Also remember I'm happy to receive some constructive criticism. It's great to hear you like a shot, but if you see room for improvement, let me know and I promise I won't get upset... very much...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.