Mushroom

Surprisingly I had a bit of a hangover this morning ;-) I'm not sure if it was the Brains Black, Guinness, Chablis or the 25 year old Glenmorangie single malt whisky (plus I'd like to apologise to my bank manager for the last round). But it was a great night and superb catch up, the next one is on the 28th November over a weekend in Budapest.

This afternoon to get some fresh air I drove to Cwncarn forest drive, it was pouring with rain but I've got some great wet weather gear. I had the place to myself and walked up Twmbarlwm, which has spectacular views over the Gwent valley. It was too wet to get the camera out for a landscape but I did manage to get a few Mushroom shots on the way up.

I hope you've all had a lovely Sunday. Many thanks for all the stars and lovely comments about my friends yesterday, it is really appreciated.
Have a good week my friends

View Large or Press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.