Veraluna

By Veraluna

At the Workshop

Got to Nuremberg with the kids today. First we met my uncle Hermann and had a little walk through the old town, visited three churches and an Italian restaurant.

At 14 h I had a date with my saxophone master Harry, and he made my saxophone play well again.... some sand from the Crimea let to bad problems, but now all is well again.

The blip was taking right in Harry´s workshop.

Later we went by train on to Erlangen - that´s were I was born and were I studied almost 5 years. I have still very good friends there, so we met them, too.

Came home after 10 p.m., all very tired but really happy....

A rainy day in Nuremberg with some sun in the evening in Erlangen.... The moon over Ingolstadt when we were back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.