Bumblesnaps

By Beewatcher

Pick a card,any card

These cards were included in a bag of craft bits and pieces I picked up in a charity shop. There are fifty-two of them, they're called angel cards and the idea is that you choose a random one every week, then do your best to keep the sentiment in mind in your daily dealings.
I suppose they might come in handy for flagging up a description on a blipfoto one day, but I don't propose to choose one every week.
Some of my church friends swear by flipping their Bible open and choosing the first verse they see to guide them through a difficult situation.
The one time I tried that I got ten lines of the " and so-and-so begat so-and-so who begat so-and-so " variety, which wasn't a terrific lot of help :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.