Purplepants

By Purplepants

Walking along St Margaret's Street

Monday again - so I'm on my way to the shop at this time and this is part of my route each week. Today it was a bit dull, although no rain and very green and damp everywhere. Very quiet too I only had to wait for a few passing cars in order to get the road empty.

We did very well on sales of coats today! We had some very nice ones donated that have been brought back in from the warehouse to sell. (People tend to give things away at the end of the season which get warehoused till they are needed).

We have a mixture of Halloween and Christmas stuff out too, which is a little bonkers!

Afternoon of laundry, book marking and food preparation... Myki camped at my feet whilst I stripped the chicken bones in the stockpot. He was rewarded with lots of lovely skin!

This actually looks quite good large (you can spot the beacon for the zebra crossing)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.