Burner baby burn

So here is the text ;)

Finally our burner is in place and burning away nicely. Apart from the issues with the tiles on Friday I think that was a pretty painless installation. The Stove seems well put together and probably better quality than the ones we had had before (mind you it was a bit more cash, I bought the last one off a friend for half a case of wine!). All we need now is the rooflight, which is on order, the tiling, the ceiling painted and the sitting room is finished..

Lucky the burner is in as I did not have much else to blip today. This was also the first time I had tried to blip with our new blip app for windows phone. The picture is straight out of my nokia which is great although the fact that I am retyping it would indicate there are still a few bugs in the app ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.