travelgirl

By JulesButlerblip

Off with their heads..

So finally time to cut back the lavender, am hanging onto the heads and drying them out as such a lovely relaxing smell!! A morning of sorting out a few things indoors followed by a shopping trip and a few treats to myself ;-) A planned night out was marred by someone bumping into my car when I was on a roundabout, it happened too fast for me to see where the car came from or went to and since no one stopped and I couldn't on the roundabout, or ensuing dual carriageway or lanes I didn't get to examine the damage until I got to Jo's. Not impressed to find dent and scratched rear wheel arch on the passenger side could really have done without that :-(
A shame as it put a dampener on the evening although lovely to see two lovely friends..Mel and Jo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.