sp33dway

By sp33dway

well hung

Last night I spyed this stout fellow tied to a gate separating a herd of ginger cows from a field full of what I presume will be their future food. Unfortunately all of my pics were terrible, which fed a 'should I hang up my boots' feeling (an indication that I may benefit from some ND grads or get into the habit of shooting in RAW, although I'm well aware that I need lots of basic propercamera practice too). This morning the weather was in my favour so I left a tad earlier to make this my blip for today, with a pocketful of patience and a smidgen of optimism thrown in for good measure.

Job done and out of the way, with just an itsy-bit of ps work on the levels. GET IN. It's also FRIDAY and Ugly Betty is in 'Meckicko', PLUS I've been working on a tydee job at work featuring lot's of fit women. DOUBLE GET IN, nay, DOUBLE-DEE GET IN!

Have a good weekend, blippers. I was going to do my usual catch-up monday routine but I realised that Sunday will be my 200th blip, so an exception to the rule it must be...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.