Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Why, oh why...no bloomin' Wi-Fi

I decided to treat myself to a compact photo printer and plumped for the Canon Selphy CP900.

Now, I didn't need a Wi-Fi printer, but this one came with Wi-Fi and so why wouldn't I use it?

Hours and hours (and hours) later and I am ready to throw either the printer or the laptop onto the driveway just for simple the satisfaction of watching one or the other smash to pieces on the tarmac.

I don't really need the Wi-Fi. I could just use the cable.

BUT THAT'S NOT THE POINT!!!

Must be calm....

Disclaimer: The printer is actually great. As such, I have attributed the problem to three potential causes - 1) my laptop is rubbish, 2) my Sky broadband router is being restrictive, or 3) I am stupid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.