BadgersmoonWA

By BadgersmoonWA

Dew Drop Spider

Back to Mima Mounds as Nisqually is closed due to the Government shutdown. I didn't notice the spider when I was taking this.

I had an eventful morning yesterday. I highly recommend that you put your emergency house key BACK where it belongs after you lend it to someone. Locked the door to garage behind me, in my nightdress, sandals on, no phone, Chris on his way to a networking thing. Luckily I had a bag of donate clothes from a client who just happened to be my size. So dressed rather smarter then you'll ever find me I went to the new neighbors(a good 5 minutes down a rural road) who we just met last weekend to use their phone. I was so lucky Chris was still at the office. So a rather unhappy Chris came home to let me in. Now I'm going to move one of the phone cradles to the garage and hide a few dozen keys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.