Breaking Waves

Well another day and the weather was nice in Edinburgh but the further south you got the heavier skies told another story as on arrival at Newcastle it was raining but thankfully my pasta allowed me to stay dry in the messroom rather than forage in Newcastle city centre for decent food so on another point I had a very exciting phone call today about something I have been planning for ages and it finally seems to have paid off so watch this space next week towards the end of it as number 2 on my Bucket list is about to be realised,and this Thursday I will be going to The Enchanted Forest as usual in Pitlochry for the sound and light show in Faskally Woods as part of Perthshires Autumn Festival which is amazing and well worth a visit its on for at least all of next week as well until the 27th ish I think but a look on google will let you see more in depth than I can tell you about it anyway here is my blip for today of the Lighthouse at Berwick-Upon-Tweed on the harbour breakwater wall built in 1826 and standing 13 metres tall now then movie for the day is " Breaking The Waves 1996" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.