KENNY WITH HAIR!!

Had a wee party last night, just me and the usual suspects...

What a brill night. From dancing with Kade and my friends to doing dares and running into the street to forfeit - I'm sayin no more...

We even put on a show doing the time warp for the people queing up in the takeaway over the road (my windows are directly opposite)... They were all standing outside watching us hahahaha

Was a bad day for me yesterday so this party was what I needed. I lost my son Kristopher when he was 9 days old. He would have been 21 yesterday. Had a cry when I was on my own in the morning and again after the party when everyone had left and it was only me ans Fraser.

And some good news... Me and Fraser got back together :)))))))

Here are some pix from last night - NOT FOR THE FAINT HEARTED haha

(FORGOT TO SAY THO THIS WAS TAKEN LAST NIGHT - IT WAS AFTER MIDNIGHT)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.