Life...

By NickyH

#653

Hisssssssssssssssss....

This is how I packed H off to school this morning. As a snake. The reason? The last few years the PTA at school have arranged photographer to do a calendar where each month has a theme, according to what month your child was born in. Last year it was musicals, the year before was the Olympics etc. This year's however has proved rather controversial as the theme is bible stories. Given the school isn't a religious one, a few parents are a quite annoyed at it all. Luckily for us, January was Adam and Eve, meaning I could dress H as a snake. He was obviously very happy.

And it meant I had my blip in the bag before 9am. Result! I have missed the silly little sausage the last few days as well, so I wanted him for my blip today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.