just, don't take the pict

By biggs

Congestion on the school run

Since Floss has started secondary school in September, it is my duty privilege to run her down to the bus stop each morning. She has, after an initial wobble, thoroughly started to enjoy her new school. Coming from a small mountain village school of 65 pupils to a large secondary of close on 2000 pupils was a little shock to the system for her, I think!

This morning the mist in the valley and the colours of the rising Sun were quite spectacular and I couldn't help but think how lucky I am to have such a pleasant school run with no congestion.

You cannot believe how hard it has been not to desaturate this and post as my normal mono's - be gentle!

Anyway in light of Floss's first few weeks of secondary school I'm going with this tune

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.