It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Red Squiggle!!!

I tried to get these last year and failed miserably, so I went back to get them this time. Armed with both cameras and the Sigma 150-500mm lens. I thought...I'm bound to get them.....lol yeah right Karen. I got a couple on the D5200 but didn't get anything great so stuck the D800 on. I tried every setting F stop ISO changes and you name it .....I tried it.
Absolutely nothing with the 800 at all!!! Not one soddin bloomin picture in focus or sharp enough to use.

So you have got one of the D5200's efforts.
Its not great and I only used it as I love squirrels. We didn't go far today as I stayed in bed till 12pm !! I needed a lay in!

TTFN
Draco Dragon x

Many thanks to you all for getting "The Jacobite Steam Train." To the spotlight yesterday!!
Much appreciated as ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.