MrsFred

By MrsFred

What a life.....

Saw these Degu's at PetsAtHome and the little one asleep under everyone amused me. He was flat out no matter how many of his brothers piled on or over him.....what a chilled life!!


Starting with a cold, which is such fun after how rotten I felt last week. I'm not normally ill, and certainly not for this long, must be a bit run down.....
Threw together a chicken curry this morning in the slow cooker, and I do mean literally threw.....it was a case of grab all my usual spices and dice (hack) the chicken......but was so nice to come home and smell how lovely it was coming along. Tasted great too :)


Have just watched GBBO with the boys and Amy, now to catch up with the rest of the football with Mr F and get some sleep......only three days left in before my week off, can't come soon enough!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.