EH3 8EJ - "docking time"

Last call to all machines and robots, it´s time to charge your batteries.

Let´s dock and take your comfortable place in the correct docking station please.

Wishing great and refreshing night to all machines, robots, citizens and blippers while I´m sitting on the temporary docking bench on Atholl Crescent.

What a poetic place at night ;-)

dedicated song for today is ...


yes, KRAFTWERK - The Robots

lyrics :

We're charging our battery
And now we're full of energy
We are the robots

We're functioning automatik
And we are dancing mechanik
We are the robots


Ja tvoi sluga (=I'm your slave)
Ja tvoi Rabotnik robotnik (=I'm your worker)


We are programmed just to do
anything you want us to
we are the robots


We're functioning automatic
and we are dancing mechanic
we are the robots


Ja tvoi sluga (=I'm your slave)
Ja tvoi Rabotnik robotnik (=I'm your worker)


We are the robots

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.