OMP

By OMP

Wet and Colorful

Large works well.

I must be having a touch of that darn Post-Trip Sleepy Disorder... I busied myself with who-knows-what all morning as the sun shinned down and didn't even think to pick up my camera. Not until it started to rain did I remember that I needed to blip. Once it started to rain today, it never stopped. So a wet outing to find a suitable image took place just before daylight was done. (I really reduced my chances of a decent shot at this point.) This little wet, colorful tree was nestled into the pines which helped me avoid the colorless sky... and I guess that about covers it...

Thank you for all of the nice comments etc. while I was off visiting the folks! I will work on catching up over the next few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.