Bella and Folkie, Enchanted

Today Bella and I met one of my oldest and dearest Blip Friends,   Folkie Booknerd, from Liverpool; and BeautifulLife, who lives here in Portland and whose company I've had the pleasure of enjoying now and then for the past few years.

We all met at a local playground, then went for pizza, a little light shopping, a while at my house, where this shot was made of Bella and Folkie enjoying a little literary moment; and closed out the day at Salt & Straw, where Bella had Pepper Jam and Goat Cheese ice cream and the rest of us had similarly unexpected and taste-bud-enlivening flavors.

Tomorrow I leave for a few days of bliss at the coast.  All of you please mind the gap, as I won't be blipping or commenting till I get back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.