If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Massey Uni Open Day.

Today was pretty much the reason we came to Wellington.

The open day at Massey.

It was great, but now I have three options for next year, instead of two.

Two 2year courses and one 4year one... ARGH!!

After that me and Dad walked down Cuba Street, which was really cool, as I was actually paying attention to all the shops and people around me - unlike last time I was there.

After lunch ay 'Mr Buns' we got a tour of Wellington - of the free kind.

Where Sandra was driving and her Brother, who we were staying with, directed us around :)

Wasn't going to get out of the car for this one, it was windy as hell, and I didn't think my hair could take it.

But after Dad got out, I thought I would too - so I lay on the stone path and Have this to show for my ruined hair - not that it bothered me or anything ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.