South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

My first collage!

I found I could do a collage on PicMonkey and this was perfect as I couldn't decide which photo to use! The morning was terribly rainy and I got soaked just running 20 yards from the car to the shop and had to change my jeans when I got home! I had to go to the shop to buy some chicken for lunch, or I would have left it till this afternoon!

I had a dentist's appointment at 2.10 which went very well and I haven't got to go back for a year :-) When I got back home I discovered a lukewarm cup of tea that hubby had left for me before he went out, so quickly warmed it in the microwave and it was fine! Then son and I went out for a walk as it was sunny and fairly warm. I took a lot of photos which I liked (for once!) so the collage option was very useful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.