Scarlett&Violet

By ScarlettJane

She could sleep on a clothesline...

This is a first even for me! I've never fallen asleep in my jumperoo before!

I've had 2 very long naps today so I've been in a good mood all day.

I'm much more settled today as well as Mummy has put me back on my old formula. The one with lactose really didn't agree with me and I was making lots of tunes from my bottom! So lactose is off the menu for me! Mummy says we can try lacto free yoghurts to see how I tolerate them, just depends on the milk protein levels in yoghurts. My paediatrician has said I should have grown out of my allergies by the time I'm 1 so fingers crossed :)

On the plus side, I'm down to 1/2 a sachet of gaviscon per feed as opposed to 1 sachet and I'm coping fine, mummy said I may be off it completely soon! Ranitidine is going no where though, that's here to stay for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.