A Day in My Life ~ George

By GRKunschman

tracks

This morning I awoke thinking it was my normal time of around 4 AM. What a jolt when I looked at the clock and it read 7 AM! There was no way I could fall back to sleep if I wanted to.

I caught up on my back-blips, and plotted my day. I bought a new photo editing software yesterday, and I will need to practice using it. I also want to learn how to perfect the black background.

I went by the park I see people playing cricket on Sundays. I hope to get some great action shots. After taking a few, I was driving back towards my favorite place, the lake. I crossed over railroad tracks and BAM, it hit me. Not a train, but the idea.

Does it mean something when one has trouble picking out just one shot for a blip....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.