The Pevensie Dilemma

By PevensieDilemma

Happy Hump Day!

It's the 'hump' of the month today too!!



A super early start this morning meant that I met the sun on its way up after I'd been on a train, dropped into my own office and then journeyed to another office close by!

It was a lovely sunrise.

I facilitated learning for a full day today.

Some logistical hiccups meant that I had to do a fair bit of improvising.

But I'm good, right?

I mean, that's what I keep telling all y'all!

This evening was spent with the gang, talking about conflict and making up new insults.

I'm not sure I know of another group of people on the planet who can take such serious subject matter, cry with laughter most of the night and still take away a solid learning experience!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.