Candy Floss

Sort of reminds me of Candy Floss, all soft, mushy and a bit frilly. Taken against a light but cloudy sky has given the white background. Just a little crop only.

And, the exciting this about this blip is it is from my new garden *big smiles*

The down side is, I've got a migraine :( Today I've had two meetings with regard to the post convention affairs, maybe that's the reason.

Anyrate, on the up side my friend and I are off to ChCh area tomorrow to attend a three day workshop with Antonia Steeg (she was our fabulous speaker at our recent convention). It is a Equine (horses) workshop, doing photography at horse studs, down at the beach etc., Plus computer editing also. Really looking forward to it.

Lensbaby Edge 80 Optic.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.