Accidental Op-Art

A traversing light,
Creates new solar systems,
Of optical art.


Went to the the De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill to go to a concert by Daughter, ably supported by a band (aka a man) called Indians .... excellent. It was Tasha's suggestion to go and see Daughter and I am really pleased we did. It also gave us a chance to meet up with some good friends from Hastings... a great evening.

Anyway, although the concert was great, at one point I did get a bit distracted by the lights panning across the ceiling which made it look like a piece of art work by Bridget Riley (kind of), so that's what you've got today - straight out of the camera. I probably should've blipped the De La Warr by night but I didn't.

Also back blipped one of the belly dance photos from Club Baklava here

UPDATE:
I changed this from colour to the mono version as I decided I liked it better! The original colour version is here . The colours are just as they came out of the camera ... no jiggery pokery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.