Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Coastline.

This is my new project cover, title page type thing. I decided i'd paint mine and actually make an effort this time. I mean it's nothing special but it was fun painting listening to my favourite cute songs while I sat on my own eating my lunch because I decided I fancied being distanced from everyone. It was a nice relief for a while.

I have just remembered I have bacci that my girlfriend gave me, hurrah, love a random realisation that you have fuel for your addictions.

I am so sad, I miss things i can't even remember, i can't even think what it is that;s blocking my ear canal and making my eye swell, I can't think of what it is that's giving me indescribably pains in my ribs and under my chest bone, I am in so much agony but in so much denial of accepting pain, i'll die right here on the floor.

Love.

~

Toothpaste kisses, and lines.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.