1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Dragon dancing?

I set out looking for elderberries but the ones I found were too high up to reach so I gave that up as a bad job. I wandered to the bottom of Cowhill and found all the herd milling around close to the style there. We had a quick chat before they mooved off and I considered picking blackberries instead. Then I noticed a few dragonflies flitting about over a pool of water that has formed there due to the rain and the fact that the water trough has been leaking for a few years.

Can anyone tell me why these two were attached to each other? They remained like that for the whole time I was there, about 20 mins or so ( not sure really, as was lost in my little photographic world! ).

I put a few other shots here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.