HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

200

200 blips have sneaked around so fast! I owe this site so much for the past 200 days, partly for how much more I take note of the world around me now than I ever have done before. Keeping a track of the ups and downs, and in so creating a time capsule, almost, of my 21 year old self will be an invaluable thing to look back over in a few years time. And of course being able to see so many other beautiful photos every day is always inspiring.

My day was a long one at Uni: leaving my house at 7.30am this morning, and being solidly busy until arriving home at 8pm this evening has been exhausting. Glad I got 10 minutes to pop out and get this photo of the flaming tree by the lake on campus. Looking forward to Ry arriving later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.