lastlight

By lastlight

Blindin'.

Crappy start to the day with train delays.
I get that there will be delays. I get that unavoidable things happen. And I get that someone else's health is more important than me getting to work on time.
What I don't get is the complete, total and utter inability of Southern Rail to be able to communicate what the hell is going on to their paying customers. Oh, and it would have been nice if the only train running had a fecking conductor!!!

Rant over.

So I was late and had some important stuff to finish off this morning (isn't it always the way?!?) anyhoo, with some faffing everything gone done.

Took the proper camera out for a stroll on the SouthBank today - shooting panos for a collage idea I have. Not many weeks left till we move offices to the other side of town - better make the most of it!

Did you know, if you eat really, really hot sauce - it makes you hic-up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.